Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to transform how you look and feel with treatments that are personalized for your health goals, you've come to the right place. At Fontaine MD Aesthetics and Anti-Aging Medicine, we're passionate about treating our clients throughout San Diego, CA with a plethora of services. In our time with patients, we've had the joy of receiving many endorsements from patients just like you who've experienced our care firsthand. We encourage you to browse over our selection of reviews to realize the goals you may achieve when you decide to put your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Aesthetic Treatments Services Near San Diego, CA

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp May 12 2022

"I cannot say enough amazing things about this place. Doctor Fontaine and the other amazing staff create the most welcoming, comfortable environment. They truly care about you and the results of their patients. Will forever recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Okay so I have been doing Botox and fillers for years. I have never considered doing fillers for my under eyes as I was always nervous to. But naturally with age things have started to droop. Finally I decided to bite the bullet and go in for a consultation. I met nurse Sam and after a detailed consultation I felt enough confidence to jump forward with the treatment. Sam made the entire experience fun, comfortable and educational. Not to mention the results are EXCEPTIONAL. I was afraid of looking fake or overfilled which Sam ensured me that I would not and that I would only look refreshed. Everything she said from the start to finish of what I should expect was on point! Her skill level of technique was so advanced and she made the treatment easy. I couldn’t be happier with my results and my overall experience. Sam isn’t just a nurse, she becomes your friend who will make you look and feel your best. Can’t wait for her to treat me again."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Dr. Fontaine has been amazing! I have seen several similar doctors in his field prior to seeing Dr. Fontaine, he is by far the best. I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine and his staff is also very professional and knowledgeable. Two Thumbs Up!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Apr 01 2022

"Okay so I have been doing Botox and fillers for years. I have never considered doing fillers for my under eyes as I was always nervous to. But naturally with age things have started to droop. Finally I decided to bite the bullet and go in for a consultation. I met nurse Sam and after a detailed consultation I felt enough confidence to jump forward with the treatment. Sam made the entire experience fun, comfortable and educational. Not to mention the results are EXCEPTIONAL. I was afraid of looking fake or overfilled which Sam ensured me that I would not and that I would only look refreshed. Everything she said from the start to finish of what I should expect was on point! Her skill level of technique was so advanced and she made the treatment easy. I couldn’t be happier with my results and my overall experience. Sam isn’t just a nurse, she becomes your friend who will make you look and feel your best. Can’t wait for her to treat me again."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Mar 25 2022

"Dr. Fontaine has been such a help for my lifestyle and health/wellness needs. I struggled post-partum with losing weight and managing my hormone levels. I feel 1000 TIMES BETTER than I ever have before. Not only has he helped me with my health goals, I have also been able to address my cosmetic concerns with him and his staff. My husband is also a patient under his care, receiving PRP hair restoration. His results are already improving after just two sessions and starting topical prescriptions. (I will update my review with final result photos when completed.) Their office is clean, tidy, and well run by the staff. I trust Dr. Fontaine and his staff for my wellness and cosmetic needs. I would recommend this office time and time again."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I recently visited Fontaine MD. For a Photo facial treatment. I was very nervous, As this was my 1st time receiving this treatment. Or any other laser treatment. The staff at Fontaine MD was very friendly very polite , warm and welcoming. Megan conducted my treatment she was efficient informative very thoroughl in preparing me ahead of time with what to expect and how to pretreat my skin. She was very assuring. When it was time for my treatment I was delighted that it did not hurt! It was slightly uncomfortable but not painful. I highly recommend Fontaine MD for any of your future laser treatment needs. Ask for Megan, Thank you again, I'll definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Fontaine and his entire staff are fantastic to work with. Everyone is helpful, respects your time but you’re never rushed either. They’re thorough too. My husband and I both see Dr Fontaine and I saw Megan today for Botox. She’s amazing!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"I had an initial consult with Megan for Coolsculpting, of which I had many concerns regarding possible outcomes. She confidently addressed my concerns in a kind and knowledgeable manner. I was immediately put at ease with her empathic personality and attention to her my needs. She has earned my trust not only in area, but several other of the anti aging-related procedures Dr. Fontaine’s office offers. I have also observed first-hand how the entire staff steps up to offer support their clients when additional hands are needed, For someone who has rarely done cosmetic procedures (and over 55) I feel safe in trusting my care to this office."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"I recently visited Fontaine MD. For a Photo facial treatment. I was very nervous, As this was my 1st time receiving this treatment. Or any other laser treatment. The staff at Fontaine MD was very friendly very polite , warm and welcoming. Megan conducted my treatment she was efficient informative very thoroughl in preparing me ahead of time with what to expect and how to pretreat my skin. She was very assuring. When it was time for my treatment I was delighted that it did not hurt! It was slightly uncomfortable but not painful. I highly recommend Fontaine MD for any of your future laser treatment needs. Ask for Megan, Thank you again, I'll definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"I have been to several places for fillers and botox but have never had the service and the expertise like I have had at Fontaine MD. Meghan is amazing! She is knowledgeable and truly takes her time. This place is quality!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 11 2020

"I’ve been going to Dr. Fontaine for a series of IPL treatments and am very pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine. He is very personable and wants the best results for you. The office is beautiful and the staff are warm and friendly."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.